Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Phil Ransley of David Lloyd [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Phil  Ransley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (03-Nov-2009)
2730
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****487
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2745
ES Grading Points Change
35
Current ES Grading Points
2780
Played
16
Won
7
Lost
9
Games For
30
Games Against
33
Points For
399
PointsAgainst
439

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 01-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Crowborough II David Lloyd I
3-1
34
24
20
2746
Friday 09-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
5
David Lloyd I Corals III
0-3
9
27
-30
2592
Thursday 22-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
University Squash I David Lloyd I
2-3
30
41
-15
2713
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Crawley Squash Club IV
1-3
26
30
-15
2665
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:10 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Brighton Rackets I David Lloyd II
1-3
19
34
-10
2807
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
5
David Lloyd I Weald I
1-3
20
33
-10
2826
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
5
David Lloyd I Crawley Squash Club II
2-3
34
41
-30
2527
Wednesday 07-Dec-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
David Lloyd II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-1
34
23
20
2565
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Weald IV
3-1
36
23
20
2710
Monday 19-Dec-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Corals VI
3-2
34
34
40
2835
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II David Lloyd II
3-1
34
23
15
2560
Sunday 29-Jan-2017 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI David Lloyd II
0-3
10
27
-10
2931
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club IV David Lloyd II
0-3
19
27
-15
2715
Monday 27-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Brighton Rackets I
3-0
27
15
40
2837
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Weald IV David Lloyd II
3-1
32
18
15
2655
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Dunnings S and RC IV
2-3
33
40
-20
2855
Monday 10-Apr-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Crowborough III David Lloyd II
3-0
2
3
20
2670

[Main]