Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andrew Cooney of Hove Fitness & Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andrew  Cooney [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2010)
2284
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****307
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2819
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2874
Played
11
Won
4
Lost
7
Games For
14
Games Against
25
Points For
287
PointsAgainst
334

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 01-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Corals II
0-3
19
33
0
3151
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC I Corals III
2-3
36
38
-30
2704
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
23
37
-15
2730
Friday 04-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crowborough I Corals II
0-3
21
33
-5
3030
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Corals III Crowborough II
0-3
19
27
-5
3055
Monday 14-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Dolphin I Corals III
0-3
13
27
-10
2891
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Corals II Corals I
0-3
24
34
0
3071
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Corals III Crawley Squash Club II
0-3
8
27
0
3255
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
University Squash I Corals III
3-1
28
21
20
2755
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crawley Squash Club I Corals II
3-2
49
42
40
2935
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Middleton I
3-1
38
34
20
2802
Friday 28-Apr-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Corals III Dolphin I
3-0
28
14
40
2963

[Main]