Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Jasmine Hutton of Hove Fitness & Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jasmine  Hutton [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (27-Oct-2008)
1362
Current Club Ranking
18 (9)
ESR Number
*****397
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2837
ES Grading Points Change
95
Current ES Grading Points
2932
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Horsham I
3-0
33
25
40
3019
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Corals III Cooden I
3-1
29
23
20
2937
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC I Corals III
1-3
22
34
-20
2913
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
23
33
-10
3022
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Lewes I Corals III
3-0
27
7
5
2665
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Corals Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I
3-0
27
10
5
2593
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
Corals Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I
3-0
27
2
0
2409
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Corals III Crowborough II
1-3
21
33
-10
3035
Monday 14-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Dolphin I Corals III
1-3
29
33
-10
3035
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Horsham I Corals II
1-3
33
41
-5
3090
Friday 27-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Corals III Dunnings S and RC I
1-3
32
34
-10
2973
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Ladies Ladies Division I
1
West Worthing Ladies I Corals Ladies I
3-0
28
16
5
2598
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Crowborough I
3-2
50
46
70
3115
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
University Squash I Corals III
3-2
35
29
15
2813

[Main]