Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Joe Mack of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joe  Mack [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (27-Aug-2009)
2864
Current Club Ranking
9 (5)
ESR Number
*****578
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2734
ES Grading Points Change
40
Current ES Grading Points
2774
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Weald I Dolphin I
1-3
25
33
-10
2863
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Weald II The West Worthing Club II
0-3
5
27
0
3025
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
University Squash I Weald I
0-3
9
27
-20
2815
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC I Weald I
0-3
11
27
-10
2830
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Weald I Lewes I
3-2
38
35
20
2600
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Weald I Corals III
1-3
21
35
-80
2383
Thursday 22-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crawley Squash Club II Weald I
0-3
8
27
0
3077
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Lewes I Weald I
3-0
27
4
40
2754
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Weald I Crawley Squash Club II
3-0
27
4
20
2755
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Corals III Weald I
3-1
31
22
70
2900
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Crowborough II Weald I
0-3
14
27
-5
2980
Wednesday 01-Mar-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Weald I University Squash I
1-3
23
33
-30
2592
Wednesday 08-Mar-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
5
Weald I Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
14
27
-20
2824
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Weald II Middleton III
3-1
29
29
70
2915
Monday 27-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Dolphin I Weald I
2-3
27
35
-15
2770
Friday 31-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Arun L.C. I Weald II
3-0
28
13
10
2480
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Cooden I Weald I
0-3
11
27
0
3077

[Main]