Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for William Rowe of Hove Fitness & Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for William  Rowe [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Sep-2010)
1319
Current Club Ranking
15 (7)
ESR Number
*****533
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2909
ES Grading Points Change
-50
Current ES Grading Points
2859
Played
10
Won
2
Lost
8
Games For
14
Games Against
25
Points For
295
PointsAgainst
348

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 01-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals I Corals II
3-1
43
31
20
2870
Friday 09-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
David Lloyd I Corals III
1-3
17
33
-5
3170
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Corals III Cooden I
3-1
32
24
40
3085
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC I Corals III
0-3
4
27
-10
3138
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
40
49
-50
2697
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Lewes I Corals III
0-3
10
27
-20
2981
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Horsham I Corals I
2-3
46
45
-10
3075
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Corals I
3-0
33
15
15
2737
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Corals II
2-3
47
46
-5
3134
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crowborough I Corals I
2-3
44
49
-5
3100
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Corals I
0-3
22
33
-20
2943

[Main]