Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Jon Merrick of Cooden [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Merrick [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (09-Sep-2013)
2552
Current Club Ranking
5 (2)
ESR Number
*****294
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2817
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
2832
Played
16
Won
6
Lost
10
Games For
26
Games Against
32
Points For
403
PointsAgainst
366

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Corals III Cooden I
2-3
34
32
-10
2919
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Crowborough II Cooden I
2-3
35
40
-10
3005
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Eastbourne Premier
1
Cooden Avengers Hampden Park Blazers
3-0
27
4
10
2526
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Cooden I Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
22
28
-5
3050
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Weald I Cooden I
0-3
20
28
-10
2970
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Cooden I Dolphin I
2-3
39
40
-10
2943
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Cooden I Crawley Squash Club II
3-1
33
17
20
2807
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Dolphin I Cooden I
2-3
28
31
-20
2876
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
University Squash I Cooden I
0-3
17
28
-5
2990
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Eastbourne Premier
1
Cooden Avengers Elphinstone A
0-3
16
27
-15
2710
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
1
Cooden I Lewes I
0-3
13
27
-5
2976
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Cooden I Crowborough II
3-0
27
3
20
2685
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Cooden I Corals III
3-0
27
8
20
2862
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club II Cooden I
0-3
9
27
-5
3082
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC I Cooden I
3-1
29
18
20
2759
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Cooden I Weald I
3-0
27
8
20
2900

[Main]