Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Jon Corke of Bognor [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Corke [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Sep-2014)
2326
Current Club Ranking
7 (5)
ESR Number
*****922
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2661
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
2801
Played
21
Won
17
Lost
4
Games For
53
Games Against
17
Points For
555
PointsAgainst
335

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Arun L.C. II Bognor II
3-0
27
5
5
2296
Sunday 04-Sep-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Corals IV Bognor I
0-3
11
27
-30
2552
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Bognor II Storrington II
3-0
27
10
5
2261
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Bognor II
3-1
33
18
20
2564
Friday 28-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst II Bognor II
3-1
33
18
15
2462
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
Brighton I Bognor I
2-3
35
43
-15
2604
Friday 25-Nov-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II Chichester R and FC III
3-0
27
1
5
2313
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club III Bognor II
3-0
27
10
40
2820
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Bognor I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
27
9
15
2515
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3-0
27
9
5
2390
Friday 16-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Bognor I Horsham II
3-0
27
6
5
2272
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Chichester R and FC III Bognor II
3-0
27
7
5
2294
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II The West Worthing Club III
3-0
28
13
5
1475
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I Bognor I
0-3
6
27
0
3065
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Storrington II Bognor II
3-0
27
9
5
1778
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II Arun L.C. II
3-0
27
15
5
2412
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Bognor I Brighton I
3-0
27
14
20
2663
Friday 03-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Bognor I Corals IV
0-3
18
28
-15
2757
Friday 31-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Bognor I Middleton II
3-1
31
19
20
2660
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Littlehampton I Bognor II
3-1
32
26
10
2550
Friday 28-Apr-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
3-1
31
21
15
2605

[Main]