Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for William Jones of Hove Fitness & Squash [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for William  Jones [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2009)
2750
Current Club Ranking
40 (19)
ESR Number
*****442
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2815
ES Grading Points Change
50
Current ES Grading Points
2865
Played
10
Won
8
Lost
2
Games For
26
Games Against
9
Points For
273
PointsAgainst
179

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 30-Oct-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Corals VI Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
28
11
0
2448
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
East Grinstead I Corals V
3-0
27
10
15
2635
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dolphin III Corals VI
3-0
27
3
0
2499
Sunday 13-Nov-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals V Dunnings S and RC III
3-1
34
26
20
2733
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
Middleton II Corals IV
0-3
7
27
-15
2802
Sunday 27-Nov-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Weald IV
3-0
27
7
0
2427
Monday 19-Dec-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Corals VI
2-3
34
34
-30
2695
Sunday 08-Jan-2017 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Burgess Hill I
3-0
28
22
40
2905
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes II Corals V
3-1
33
18
5
2590
Wednesday 15-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Corals VI
3-1
28
21
15
2701

[Main]