Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Graham Nobbs of Crowborough [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Graham  Nobbs [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (26-Aug-2015)
2253
Current Club Ranking
18 (11)
ESR Number
*****447
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2398
ES Grading Points Change
220
Current ES Grading Points
2618
Played
17
Won
11
Lost
6
Games For
37
Games Against
23
Points For
418
PointsAgainst
330

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 05-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Crowborough III Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
27
3
15
2215
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald IV Crowborough III
3-0
27
15
20
2367
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Crowborough III Corals VI
3-0
27
8
10
2181
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dolphin III Crowborough III
3-2
33
35
40
2570
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Crowborough III Dunnings S and RC IV
3-0
27
11
5
1776
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
David Lloyd II Crowborough III
2-3
38
32
-10
2635
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Crowborough III Burgess Hill I
3-0
27
9
20
2450
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
5
Crawley Squash Club II Crowborough II
0-3
17
27
0
2790
Monday 23-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Crowborough III Brighton Rackets I
3-1
27
20
70
2740
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Crowborough III Weald IV
3-0
27
11
20
2517
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Burgess Hill I Crowborough III
2-3
28
32
-10
2695
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
4
Crowborough II Weald I
0-3
8
27
-5
2826
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club IV Crowborough III
3-0
27
12
20
2557
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE EAST
3
Cooden I Crowborough II
0-3
3
27
0
3057
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Crowborough III Dolphin III
3-0
27
12
20
2576
Monday 10-Apr-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Crowborough III David Lloyd II
3-2
37
22
20
2605
Wednesday 19-Apr-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Crowborough III
0-3
11
27
-15
2665

[Main]