Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Aaran Morriss of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Aaran  Morriss [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Sep-2015)
940
Current Club Ranking
18 (6)
ESR Number
*****835
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1340
ES Grading Points Change
960
Current ES Grading Points
2300
Played
19
Won
9
Lost
10
Games For
33
Games Against
36
Points For
438
PointsAgainst
494

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 07-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton III The West Worthing Club II
3-0
27
10
100
2720
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Arun L.C. I
3-0
27
12
100
2391
Monday 19-Sep-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III Horsham IV
3-2
38
26
100
2645
Thursday 22-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
3-0
27
19
100
2473
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club I Horsham II
0-3
15
28
0
2805
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club I Middleton II
0-3
2
27
0
2832
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
The West Worthing Club I Brighton I
3-0
27
15
100
2695
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club I
1-3
18
31
10
2498
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Crawley Squash Club III The West Worthing Club II
2-3
35
40
20
2765
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
Bognor I The West Worthing Club I
0-3
8
27
0
2755
Sunday 04-Dec-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
Corals IV The West Worthing Club I
1-3
13
34
10
2936
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
27
20
100
2655
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
5
The West Worthing Club I Bognor I
3-1
34
19
100
2413
Monday 23-Jan-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Horsham III
3-1
32
24
100
2725
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Crawley Squash Club III
3-2
40
41
100
2760
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club I Corals IV
1-3
22
30
10
2850
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Weald II
1-3
25
37
10
2831
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Storrington I The West Worthing Club II
0-3
6
27
0
3071
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Middleton III
0-3
15
27
0
2865

[Main]