Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Ed Jeynes of Midhurst [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Ed  Jeynes [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (14-Jul-2016)
2503
Current Club Ranking
8 (2)
ESR Number
*****803
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2503
ES Grading Points Change
-90
Current ES Grading Points
2413
Played
19
Won
4
Lost
15
Games For
24
Games Against
50
Points For
439
PointsAgainst
568

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Midhurst I Crawley Squash Club III
2-3
32
35
-30
2401
Thursday 22-Sep-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
0-3
19
27
-80
1640
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Middleton III
0-3
14
27
0
2627
Monday 17-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III Midhurst II
1-3
25
34
-15
2475
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
5
Horsham III Midhurst I
3-2
34
34
20
2440
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Weald II Midhurst I
2-3
39
40
20
2810
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst II Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
1-3
24
34
-10
2589
Friday 25-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Horsham IV Midhurst II
3-0
28
10
5
1952
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Storrington I Midhurst I
0-3
14
27
-10
2576
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Chichester R and FC II
2-3
29
40
-15
2478
Friday 06-Jan-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I Horsham III
1-3
22
33
-10
2545
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Midhurst I Weald II
0-3
10
27
0
2719
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Midhurst II
1-3
23
33
0
2665
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club II
0-3
8
27
-10
2520
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst II The West Worthing Club III
3-2
39
29
40
2475
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Crawley Squash Club III Midhurst I
0-3
8
27
0
2744
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst II Chichester R and FC III
2-3
33
37
-15
2472
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
Chichester R and FC II Midhurst I
0-3
7
27
0
2700
Monday 10-Apr-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Midhurst II
3-1
31
20
20
2320

[Main]