Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for R Baskar of Acorns Copthorne Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for R  Baskar [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2003)
2415
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****074
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2555
ES Grading Points Change
-75
Current ES Grading Points
2480
Played
12
Won
2
Lost
10
Games For
14
Games Against
32
Points For
257
PointsAgainst
344

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 30-Oct-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
0-3
7
27
0
2906
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
East Grinstead I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
1-3
17
27
0
2760
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Dunnings S and RC III
3-0
27
11
20
2570
Wednesday 07-Dec-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
David Lloyd II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
0-3
5
27
-5
2810
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:10 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Brighton Rackets I Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
1-3
18
30
-10
2765
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II David Lloyd II
1-3
23
34
-10
2735
Sunday 22-Jan-2017 16:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC IV Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
0-3
11
27
0
3017
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Crawley Squash Club IV
0-3
20
27
-15
2587
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Dolphin IV
3-2
35
31
20
2620
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes II Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
1-3
24
31
-15
2570
Friday 03-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Weald IV Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
2-3
37
34
-50
2273
Wednesday 15-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Corals VI
2-3
33
38
-10
2636

[Main]