Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Paul McDonald of Lewes [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  McDonald [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (02-Sep-2004)
2670
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****515
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2720
ES Grading Points Change
-85
Current ES Grading Points
2635
Played
10
Won
3
Lost
7
Games For
11
Games Against
22
Points For
192
PointsAgainst
241

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 25-Sep-2016 18:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Corals V Lewes II
0-3
12
27
-15
2702
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Lewes II
0-3
9
27
0
3147
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Lewes II East Grinstead I
3-0
27
7
10
2485
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC III Lewes II
0-3
15
27
-15
2772
Monday 14-Nov-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Lewes II Cooden II
0-3
16
27
-50
2471
Monday 16-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Lewes II Weald III
0-3
10
27
-15
2680
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
East Grinstead I Lewes II
2-3
31
42
-10
2755
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Lewes II Dunnings S and RC III
3-1
33
19
20
2570
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Lewes II Corals V
3-0
28
11
20
2610
Friday 24-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Brighton II Lewes II
0-3
11
27
-30
2482

[Main]